Latest News


Congratulations to this year's recipients of the OPPF Research Awards!

General Member Category Winner: Molly McVoy, MD University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center. Resident-Fellow Member Category Winner: Ted Akiki, MD Cleveland Clinic Foundation Runner-up: Vivek Rachamallu, MD Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center Medical Student Category Winner: Sandra Zoubovsky University of Cincinnati College of Medicine Runner-up: Matthew Phillips The Ohio State University College of Medicine