## Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association

President: Rusheeth Thummalapally MD

President elect: vacant

Secretary: Bushra Rizwan MD Treasurer: Nathan Massengill MD

Councilors - Alyse Stolting MD and Vishwas Mashalkar MD

Alt Councilors - Rusheeth Thummalapally MD and Chandani Lewis MD

Anyone wishing to join this chapter should email <a href="mailto:nwoppa@yahoo.com">nwoppa@yahoo.com</a>. Must be an OPPA member.

## Counties in this chapter area:

- Allen
- Auglaize
- Crawford
- Defiance
- Erie
- Fulton
- Hancock
- Hardin
- Henry
- Huron
- Lucas
- Mercer
- Ottawa
- Paulding
- Putnam
- Sandusky
- Seneca
- Van Wert
- Williams
- Wood
- Wyandot

