## **Dayton Psychiatric Society 2019-2020**

President: Ryan Peirson, MD

President-Elect: Brian Merrill, MD Secretary/Treasurer: *Pending* 

Councilors: Ryan Peirson, MD and Brian Merrill, MD

Immediate Past President: Allison Cowan, MD

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Peirson at **ryan.perison@wright.edu.** Must be a member of OPPA.

## Counties in this chapter area:

- Champaign
- Clark
- Clinton
- Darke
- Greene
- Logan
- Miami
- Montgomery
- Preble
- Shelby

