## Psychiatric Society of Central Ohio 2019-2020

President: Blessing Igboeli, MD President-elect: Doug Misquitta, MD

Secretary: *Pending* Treasurer: *Pending* 

Councilors: Lindsay Honaker, DO and Doug Misquitta, MD

Immediate Past President: Subhdeep Virk, MD

PSCO typically meets the third Thursday of each month. Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Igboeli at **mypsco@yahoo.com.** Must be a member of OPPA.

## Counties in this chapter area:

- Athens
- Coshocton
- Delaware
- Fairfield
- Fayette
- Franklin
- Gallia
- Guernsey
- Highland
- Hocking
- Jackson
- Knox
- Lawrence
- Licking
- Madison
- Marion
- Meigs
- Morgan
- Morrow
- Muskingum
- Noble
- Perry
- Pickaway
- Pike
- Richland
- Ross
- Scioto
- Union
- Vinton
- Washington

