Cleveland Psychiatric Society 2019-2010

President: Mackenzie Varkula, DO President-Elect: Vacant Secretary/Treasurer: Elizabeth Menefee, MD Councilors: Farah Munir, DO; Erum Ahmad, MD Immediate Past President: Jeanne Lackamp, MD

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Varkula at **clevelandpsych@gmail.com.** Must be a member of OPPA.

Counties in this chapter area:

- Ashtabula
- Cuyahoga
- Geauga
- Lake
- Lorain
- Medina

