Northeast Ohio Psychiatric Association 2019-2020

President: Kamala Adury, MD President-Elect: Rakin Hoq, MD Secretary: Elizabeth Menefee, MD Treasurer: *Vacant* Councilors: Rakin Hoq, MD and Bharat Shah, MD Immediate Past President: Douglas Smith, MD

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Adury at **ksadury@yahoo.com**. Must be a member of OPPA.

Counties in this chapter area:

- Ashland
- Belmont
- Carroll
- Columbiana
- Harrison
- Holmes
- Jefferson
- Mahoning
- Monroe
- Portage
- Stark
- Summit
- Trumbull
- Tuscarawas
- Wayne

