

A District Branch of the Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association



## Officers for 2018 - 2019:

President: Chandani Lewis MD President-Elect: Rusheeth Thummalapally MD Secretary / Treasurer: Meghana Medavaram MD

## Contact Information / Mailing Address:

NWOPPA / Dr. Victoria Kelly 427 W. Dussel Drive #253 Maumee, OH 43537 Phone: 567-455-5432 Fax: 567-316-6444 *Tax ID 47-1491532* Email (preferred method of contact): <u>nwoppa1@gmail.com</u>

- ✓ To be a member of NWOPPA, you must be an OPPA member.
- ✓ Annual dues are \$50
- ✓ Meetings are monthly (excluding June, July, and December) and topics alternate between networking events, interesting lectures, and sponsored speaker programs, and occur at different venues in the greater Toledo area.

## Counties in this chapter area:

- Allen
- Auglaize
- Crawford
- Defiance
- Erie
- Fulton
- Hancock
- Hardin
- Henry
- Huron
- Lucas
- Mercer
- Ottawa
- Paulding
- Putnam
- Sandusky
- Seneca
- Van Wert
- Williams
- Wood
- Wyandot



President President-Elect Secretary / Treasurer Recent-Past President Chandani Lewis MD Rusheeth Thummalapally MD Meghana Medavaram MD Victoria Kelly MD Past Presidents Ahmed Janjua MD Suzanne Brodbeck MD Thomas Osinowo MD Kettlie Daniels MD

Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Association, representing 21 counties in Ohio 427 W. Dussell Drive #253, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Ph 567-455-5432 Fax 567-316-6444 nwoppa1@gmail.com